Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Rod Adkins320
Councillor Anthony Alford9910
Councillor Jon Andrews12125
Councillor Mike Barron650
Councillor Pete Barrow882
Councillor Shane Bartlett872
Councillor Pauline Batstone423
Councillor Derek Beer650
Councillor Richard Biggs12110
Councillor Dave Bolwell771
Councillor Alex Brenton870
Councillor Cherry Brooks991
Councillor Piers Brown872
Councillor Ray Bryan10103
Councillor Andy Canning760
Councillor Graham Carr-Jones1093
Councillor Simon Christopher14122
Councillor Kelvin Clayton11111
Councillor Susan Cocking16152
Councillor Robin Cook10100
Councillor Tim Cook990
Councillor Toni Coombs13132
Councillor Janet Dover431
Councillor Jean Dunseith11102
Councillor Mike Dyer881
Councillor Beryl Ezzard1093
Councillor Tony Ferrari861
Councillor Spencer Flower12121
Councillor Les Fry17145
Councillor Simon Gibson540
Councillor Barry Goringe15122
Councillor David Gray19183
Councillor Matthew Hall17163
Councillor Paul Harrison640
Councillor Jill Haynes650
Councillor Brian Heatley15153
Councillor Ryan Holloway850
Councillor Ryan Hope520
Councillor Rob Hughes652
Councillor Nick Ireland14106
Councillor Sherry Jespersen13120
Councillor Carole Jones15150
Councillor Stella Jones12111
Councillor Andrew Kerby874
Councillor Paul Kimber641
Councillor Rebecca Knox870
Councillor Nocturin Lacey-Clarke15131
Councillor Howard Legg1180
Councillor Robin Legg11100
Councillor Cathy Lugg1080
Councillor Laura Miller1395
Councillor David Morgan980
Councillor Louie O'Leary11110
Councillor Jon Orrell550
Councillor Emma Parker17131
Councillor Mike Parkes13100
Councillor Andrew Parry11115
Councillor Mary Penfold13130
Councillor Bill Pipe22170
Councillor Val Pothecary11103
Councillor Byron Quayle550
Councillor Molly Rennie1196
Councillor Belinda Ridout10100
Councillor Mark Roberts11110
Councillor Julie Robinson640
Councillor Maria Roe661
Councillor David Shortell11101
Councillor Jane Somper973
Councillor Andrew Starr550
Councillor Gary Suttle870
Councillor Clare Sutton640
Councillor Roland Tarr650
Councillor David Taylor17151
Councillor Gill Taylor660
Councillor David Tooke863
Councillor Bill Trite13110
Councillor Daryl Turner555
Councillor David Walsh876
Councillor Peter Wharf11114
Councillor Kate Wheller13110
Councillor Sarah Williams11100
Councillor John Worth12113