Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Xmas day substitute)
  • Christmas Day

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday (Boxing day substitute)
  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Friday, 7th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Friday, 14th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Friday, 21st January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Friday, 28th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Friday, 25th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Friday, 25th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Friday, 29th April, 2022

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Monday, 1st August, 2022

Thursday, 4th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday