Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 26th April, 2021

Monday, 26th April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021

Tuesday, 24th August, 2021

Wednesday, 25th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Monday, 4th October, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Wednesday, 27th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022